Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
Bought for my son and the waist was a little tight and gathering round the ankle was too tight. The next size would be too big. If the elastic was not sewn into the material I could have cut it to make it wider but can't. He has similar ones from Next and they have a wider ankle gathering which is more comfortable. Its a shame because they are a good fit every where else.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
These were purchased for a slim 10 1/2 year old who is 143 cm tall and there is still some growing room in the leg (if he does not wear them out prior) but with the elastic cuff at the bottom they were fine for outdoor activities - these are thick jog bottoms, good quality, with a generous waist that will fit varying sized waists.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Great item, lovely quality and finish but sizing is way out! Bought sizing for my 14 year old daughter, approx, 5'3", they fit her dad!!! 5'11". So kept them for son as he's growing fast.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Excellent quality for the price. Bought 3 pairs as my son is away on a trip tomorrow, bought cheap as I thought he would just ruin them.....really good material, nice and comfy and would definitely let him wear them as everyday casual wear. Also had to contact team south west about another order, the staff were friendly and helpful, can't fault the product or the company that sell them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Ordered these for my daughter, but were on the smaller side, if you want a bit of room… order the bigger size. No worries though, they went to the younger brother. :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Arrived quickly, nice cosy joggers in plain navy for school P.E classes, but will also be used on camping trips! Good quality.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Bought for a school adventure trip. Did a good job and stood up to all the activities, such as climbing, assault courses etc. Washed well. Good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Brought these for my daughter for p.e at school, the length was great, but the legs on them were like balloons, she looked like a clown, very disappointing, had to put them in the drawer and yes them for the garden
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
The fit is really poor. They are extremely baggy. (Far too wide in the leg area)
I am really disappointed. I don't think my daughter can wear them, she looks ridiculous....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
These are nice joggers but thinner than the grey Fruit of the loom joggers I bought, not just as cosy. Not been worn yet but nice
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)