Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for money
Good quality, delivery fast! Basically get what u pay for really. One good thing it hasent started fade ing like most do after couple washes.
Published 11 months ago by Nikki Everard - Uxbridge

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Little on the snug side!
I am a size 10/12 and I ordered the small. Whilst it fit's ok it is slightly on the snug side and would order the medium next time. That being said it is a good quality T-Shirt especially for the price.
Published 13 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Little on the snug side!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 10/12 and I ordered the small. Whilst it fit's ok it is slightly on the snug side and would order the medium next time. That being said it is a good quality T-Shirt especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, but very tight and not soft, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I took size XL (supposedly 16) and the t-shirt fits but is very tight around the bust and hips. I bought it to wear underneath as see-through shirt, so it'll be all right, but I would not be able to wear it as a "normal" t-shirt. For the price (£3.49), the quality of the material is good, but the cotton is very rough to the touch. Even washing and soaking overnight with fabric softener did not improve this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for money, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, delivery fast! Basically get what u pay for really. One good thing it hasent started fade ing like most do after couple washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars only just ok, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you intend to buy this, them make sure you order at least 2 sizes bigger than you normally are as they are quite a small fit...the material is nice to the touch though and they wash well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just right with perfect fit and colour and quality. arrived quickly and all is satisfactory. thank you very much and will probably buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Extremely long sleeves, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor fit unless you happen to be exceptionally tall. I'm 5' 6". Poor sizing & quality and altogether a disappointing
product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight Tops, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described in the seller's description and they have a very nice lightweight feel. Not much more I can say as I have not had them long enough to say how well they shall wash etc after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter to do PE in. Good quality fabric, washes lovely, fits well. Can't ask for more at this price. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 12 July 2014
Fab quality. Great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T shirt, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with purchase, would buy again. I used to wear this make many years ago. Also at motor bike racing they sell this brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews