Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality
Good quality t shirt and great value. Delivery was also very quick and I'm very impressed with the service.
Published 4 months ago by Tracey Gourlay

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Double the price of a mans - yet twice as thin!
This is OK but very think and see-through. They do a 'heavy weight' mans version - that is less than £2 - so half the price of this and it is miles better!!!!

Want a mans, heavy weight for same price but that fits a lady!!!!

Seriously, they pay us less than them for all these years and still palm us off with crap Tshirts for double the money . . .
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. R. Aaron


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Double the price of a mans - yet twice as thin!, 21 July 2014
By 
Mrs. R. Aaron - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is OK but very think and see-through. They do a 'heavy weight' mans version - that is less than £2 - so half the price of this and it is miles better!!!!

Want a mans, heavy weight for same price but that fits a lady!!!!

Seriously, they pay us less than them for all these years and still palm us off with crap Tshirts for double the money . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting Tee shirts, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Tee shirts are very small sizes, I ordered Large and they measured a size 12! This would be alright in China, but not in the UK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars T.shirt, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top fitted in the body (just) but was to short and would have been a better fit if it had been at least 2in longer it also shrunk in the first wash so has now been handed down to my niece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality t shirt and great value. Delivery was also very quick and I'm very impressed with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars t. shirt, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a t.shirt size ex large was like a small a waste of money i know it was cheap but i compared with another t.shirt the same size and the old one was the right size please can you make sure u tell your customers that the sizes are smaller than what there are not even my sister who is a size 12 could not put it on made very small very disappointed it went to oxfam rating 0.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 7 July 2014
Although quite cheap it is of a reasonable quality and replaces another which lasted for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars (Though I haven't actually tried to wash it yet...), 8 Nov 2014
I was originally hoping to get this t-shirt to be slightly over-sized and so opted for a medium (I am a UK size 8.) However, when I tried it on I found it fitted me perfectly. Luckily this is no problem and I am really happy with it for both the quality and colour of the material considering the low price! Just be sure to go at least a size up than what you'd expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 2 July 2014
Great value for money, came really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my size not available, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because I wanted one the colour and the medium size was not available I opted to go for the karge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars size, 23 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality was excellent, colour exactly as I wanted, size too small,ordered next size (with difficulty and several attempts) awaiting delivery and hope quality and colour same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit Of The Loom Ladies/Womens Lady-Fit Valueweight Short Sleeve T-Shirt (S) (Sky Blue)
£2.99
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews