Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Vettriano Deluxe diary
I have had a Jack Vettriano deluxe diary for each of the last 6 years, and have always been very pleased with it. The quality has remained good throughout the 6 years and I hope that this diary will be available for many years to come. I just love it.
Published 7 months ago by G. Owen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very basic quality.
I received my diary promptly, but was quite disappointed upon viewing it. It just feels quite cheap and basic in quality. I was disappointed as it was for a Christmas present, but will have to buy something again. Turning out quite expensive!
Published 4 months ago by Mrs 0'Rourke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Vettriano Deluxe diary, 17 Sep 2013
By 
G. Owen (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
I have had a Jack Vettriano deluxe diary for each of the last 6 years, and have always been very pleased with it. The quality has remained good throughout the 6 years and I hope that this diary will be available for many years to come. I just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very basic quality., 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
I received my diary promptly, but was quite disappointed upon viewing it. It just feels quite cheap and basic in quality. I was disappointed as it was for a Christmas present, but will have to buy something again. Turning out quite expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
This is a wonderful diary, reasonably priced: I have used a JV diary for many years - long may it continue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Review Jack Vettriano 2014 deluxe diary., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
Always love Jack Vettriano diaries but have to say that I was somewhat disappointed with the 2014 edition. Not as colourful as previous diaries and pictures inside not so interesting, hence only 3 stars unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great diary, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
Lots of space and useful stuff.
A good useful size and would recommend this diary.
A page marker would be useful but still a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 2014 JACK VETTRIANO DELUXE DIARY, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
Not as many illustrations as I'd expected. When opening the diary, would have preferred to see one week on one side of page and one illustration on opposite page, but I should have checked this properly before ordering as it wasn't very clear.

Would not really consider it as a "deluxe" diary (as advertised) but, on the whole, quite satisfied with the product: useful "to do" list space at the back and lots of space for 2015 entries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Though recovered initial service faulty, 1 Feb 2014
By 
R. I. Medel (oakland, ca) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
I am a huge Jack Vettriano fan and enjoy sharing him with my friends. Unfortunately I could not find the diary anywhere but with Amazon.co.uk and apparently my order was lost during the holiday season. I was required to reorder in Jan. and finally received my shipment at the end of Jan. So, my gifts were at least a month late in getting to my friends. Sigh. Well I hope things go better next year. Oh, there was no tracking number on my initial order or my replacement order. The lack of a tracking number was explained but I still didn't fully understand why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Present, 14 Jan 2014
By 
thebakery (East sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
It's a diary - it's a subject that my friend likes. Please remove the ,minimum required words. What else can I say ??????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NEW YEAR'S DIARY, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Claire Lambert (Buckinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
The only problem with it is the gaps between the lines each day - they are too narrow and there is no page to write down your details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as above, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary (Diary)
I have been buying these diaries for years for family and friends and am thoroughly pleased with all of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa11f5aec)

This product

2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary
2014 Jack Vettriano Deluxe Diary by teNeues (Diary - 1 July 2013)
9.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews