Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.99+ £8.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
Fast delivery, well packed ( in bubble wrap). Does need an adult to assemble and some parts are fiddly. Quite tall and you have to be careful it does not fall over, however it is quite durable. Great fun and gives hours of amusement.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I loomed for a long time a different cranes for my son, he's not the most careful boy, but seems quite good at testing toys to destruction! This item has really stood up to his punishment, I have had no issues with any parts breaking,
The only thing I would like is for the crane to move more than 180 degrees and it would be great to have a working claw.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Bought for my 3 year old nephew. He liked it and it worked well but he does get the strings tangled from time to time which has stopped the hook raising!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Kept collapsing, very cheap looking! Son really wanted this for Christmas and what a disappointment it was Christmas Day! £35 waste of money
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Grandson adores it, I'm worried plastic used a bit breakable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Lovely Crane..fairly sturdy but I think a bit over priced.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Cracking toy my son loves it so well worth the money :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Very good toy grandson already had hours of pleasure
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I bought this for my sons 6th Birthday. Very badly designed and packaged. The bucket on the string would only go down if you placed a weight on the end or at worse held on to it. The motor would easily jam and reverse direction. Not the type of quality you would expect in this era.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Excellent does all it supposed to. good value .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Great Range of RC Toys Online. Shop Online And Save Today.
  -  
Crane authority has radio remotes Control for bridges, jibs, hoists