Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bag, 10 Jan 2014
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
Lovely bag well made very stylish and ideal for the busy mum I have a toddler and a baby and I can fit lots in the bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would reccommend to mothers., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
The bag came the next day after order as stated.

This bag is very good quality and is definatly worth the money. The outer material is a waterproof kind of effect.
I love the space inside and out and comes with a changing bag and a little clear bag inside for wipes/creams/etc...
I would highly reccomend this to mums who are not sure on what bag to buy. I was online for a long time to look for the perfect bag and I'm glad I chose this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
The bag is even more gorgeous than on the picture!! The bag is lovely and just what every mum should have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great and is so practical, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
Fabulous changing bag. Looks great and is so practical, you can fit so much in this bag with pockets and compartments. Comes with lovely changing mat and handy plastic zip up large wallet which is good to put food/snacks in. Easy to clean and looks so pretty. Quite a lot of money to spend on a changing bag but it is worth it and the quality is great so should last a good few kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very practical, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
Everything you would require for changing your baby whilst out and about. Handy compartments for bottles so really organised. Hany shoulder strap as well as shorter carrying handles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect changing bag!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
I absolutely love this changing bag, there's a compartment for everything, great bottle warmers and double main zip makes things easier, they've put great attention to detail into this bag. I've had it for four months and I use it everyday, there are no signs of wear so its very durable. I would defiantly recommend this bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
Bought this for my mrs as she loves these bags, surprisingly big and carries all the usual woman stuff and everything my son needs throughout the day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Less pink than photo, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
The colour is not that vivid like the photo but looks great. Haven't tried yet since our baby is on the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Quality Bag, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
Great addition to our accessories and Mummy loves the bag as she never leaves the house without it. Great Stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Lining Yummy Mummy Bag Pansies - Cream Bows on Pink (Baby Product)
This bag is well worth the money. Lots more room than my previous bag (a silver cross one) I love the compartments as I can find stuff very easily. Don't know why people whinge about no being able to wash. I wouldn't wash a bag. Besides it can be wiped clean.
Lovely pattern
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews