Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great accessory pack!
Soooooo pleased i found this item, been looking to have a spare band in case my original broke, but I also love the variety of colours so I can match my outfit for the day!!

So your aware this pack only comes with one spare clip. (But you can buy spares on here that are good quality)
Published 14 months ago by manu_rvp

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very fragile
If you insert the fitbit dongle upside down (which is very easily done) the strap just breaks, the three colours are a bit horrendous too, a lot of money for such a poor design.
Published 11 months ago by Tell it like it is


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great accessory pack!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soooooo pleased i found this item, been looking to have a spare band in case my original broke, but I also love the variety of colours so I can match my outfit for the day!!

So your aware this pack only comes with one spare clip. (But you can buy spares on here that are good quality)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FitBit Originals, 12 Jun. 2014
By 
rick bon "rick bon" (Farnborough Hants UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are FitBit originals, so should last as long as the original one, which was about 9 mths (wish it were longer of course).
Closing the band around the wrist was a very firm fit of the clasp, tricky until eased a bit by practising doing it off the wrist first.
The "navy" band is a very smart dark true navy colour, fit for a conventional office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colours to match your mood., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because my original flex strap broke and i didn't not want to use it.
The straps are very good and are in nice colours which can suit your mood.After wearing my original strap every day for 3 months it simply fell apart.After noticing the disintergrating strap i bought these before i was left me unable to use my flex.
This simple piece of kit is addictive in the respect that you have to use it daily.Simply excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Replacement Bands, 19 April 2014
By 
D. J. Steers "Disgusted Of Royal Tunbridge Wells" (Tunbridge Wells, Kent . England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased a replacement band, that unfortunatly was a fake, looked perfect in the picture but tracker did not fit in correctly and it had a really bad rubber tyre smell, serves me right for not buying OEM......

So I decided to get these bands instead, they are GREAT, nice selection of colours, i'm using the tangerine one at the moment, you can change you band to match your day, posh office meeting, use the Navy one, Bit of fun it's the Teal one and for swimming it's the Tangerine one.

dont be like me, buy OEM first, you wont be dissapointed....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plastic clasp is for display only!!!, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitbit Flex Bracelet Accessory Pack (Personal Care)
Official Fitbit replacement bands. They're fine, nice colours. I don't do reviews normally but I'm falling about laughing at the reviews moaning about the plastic clasps breaking, they're not designed to be worn, they are only there for display of the bands in the clear plastic box! The old metal clasp you got with your original band plus the 1 new metal clasp you get in the box is deemed sufficient for most normal people's use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bands - just disappointed that the original one broke ..., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good bands - just disappointed that the original one broke so early (after about 5 months use).

To be fair, it snapped at the transceiver (?) juncture when it was on tightly, so will hold judgement unless it happens again.

Also I have had absolutely no issues with leakage, wearing it in the shower and swimming with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitbit Flex Bracelet Accessory Pack (Personal Care)
For start is the original, comes in 3 colours with one spare clip (but that's how fitbit packs them I guess).
Also the delivery is fast and it's a really good alternative to fitbit's website (where one band with no clip costs £12 + £6 delivery).
I would advice anyone who looks for replacement band to consider those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Fitbit Flex Bracelet Accessory Pack (Personal Care)
The product arrived within the reported time frame. I am enjoying the versatility of the colour changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Treat them right and they last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps to change it up, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just like the originals, helps you have a variety of colours to keep your arm-wear varied!

PS. It also comes with an extra catch, which do have a tendency to break, so good to have an extra frown in for free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews