Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I' pleased with my purchase !
The service was great and the bag arrived promptly! It's just as it looks in the picture, and loads cheaper than the branded version. The fabric is a little thinner than I expected, but I'm really happy with it. Also it sits comfortably on my shoulder which I'm pleased about - would recommend as its great as an everyday bag to carry your essentials, kindle etc!
Published 6 months ago by Nichola

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great bag but not as big as hoped
Love the bag but not as big as hoped needed it for nappies etc..... should of looked at the measurements
Published 2 months ago by maddy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I' pleased with my purchase !, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The service was great and the bag arrived promptly! It's just as it looks in the picture, and loads cheaper than the branded version. The fabric is a little thinner than I expected, but I'm really happy with it. Also it sits comfortably on my shoulder which I'm pleased about - would recommend as its great as an everyday bag to carry your essentials, kindle etc!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New bag with plenty of room, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag looks more expensive than it was there is plenty of space inside and it looks very much like the high street designer bags overall I am pleased with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great roomy bag, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
big enough to carry all my necessities ... but not too big - love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NICE, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this bag a lot, it's nice and strong and a lovely colour. Might get another one in another colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handbag, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the size of the handbag. There's plenty of room for all my various bits and pieces and the colour is very stylish. All round I am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great bag but not as big as hoped, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gossip Girl - Oilcloth Day Bucket Bag Tote Handbag Polka Dot Spot Dottie - RED GREEN BLACK NAVY BLUE
Love the bag but not as big as hoped needed it for nappies etc..... should of looked at the measurements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews