Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Colour: BlueSize: UK7 - 8.5Change
Price:£7.94 - £7.95
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
These socks are very comfortable. I wore them with my hillwalking boots and they were perfect. Wash up nicely too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Would recommend to any other people was on time and in good condition. everything was as stated with this product
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
It is just the finish of the socks that is poor. I bought them for a Christmas present from a wish list. The socks have loose threads and stitches around the tops of both of them. I will have to spend time sewing in the loose ends. If they were for me I would have returned them but I do not want the recipient to be disappointed at Christmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Very soft and comfortable; didn't slip; have washed well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
These are the worlds warmest socks. Even if you don't go hillwalking these keep your feet warm as toast! Also, they come in good sizes - I take a size 3 and the socks fit well. You don't get the heel part halfway up the back of your leg.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
As described and received well before expected date. Packaging and service excellent. Socks perfect!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Best walking socks I've had. Already have another pair in my basket.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Good value, comfortable and hardwearing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Bought as present. the lady loves them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.