Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£8.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
This is a good quality puzzle. We bought it as our son has been reading bear hunt and really got into the story. Unfortunately while he has been reciting the sequence the puzzle misses out the start, the grass, the snowstorm and the retreat to the house. From the point of view of the story therefore it's frustrating.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
'Don't buy' said daughter. 'She will chew the pieces.' So being the grandmother from hell and knowing the pieces would not be too chewable, I bought it. Needless to say granddaughter and grandfather love it. Great big pieces easy to handle for both of them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Great floor puzzle. My 2 yr old daughter loves it especially accompanied with her Going on a bear hunt book.
Easy to assemble even for my daughter and great storage box with handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Great floor puzzle but my granddaughter was disappointed that not all the areas were included.

Kept her occupied for a while though and her Daddy too ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good quality jigsaw puzzle. Links well to book so good learning through play. Nice stocking filler for Christmas. Daughter enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Puzzle enjoyed by 5 and 3 year old. Baby loved to steal bits and hide them. A great success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Gift for small child - very well received and well used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Arrived on time no problems. Grandaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
My Little one loves this puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
My little boy loved this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)