Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST AS ADVERTISED
I had a pair of these in the past so know what quality I wanted. These are just that, expensive looking and presentation box is a bonus.
Published 16 months ago by S

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Look good..
Look good....but not holding sleeves up very well. Maybe for much bigger arms. My hubby sportsman...not muscle builder. Hope that helps to an indication if it would fit
Published 4 months ago by sky blu


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST AS ADVERTISED, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a pair of these in the past so know what quality I wanted. These are just that, expensive looking and presentation box is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top qualty and market prices, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As soon as I received this item I could see it was top quality from a highly respected Scottish outfitters. The best part is, the price belies this fact. Excellent value and very speedy service too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arm garters, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came before due date,look more expensive than I paid for them very happy..good quality well made, and nice colour , very nnice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver is best, 11 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought a gold pair some time back but decided that a silver pair would be better. I was not wrong, much better. Good price and fast delivery. Would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Looking Bands., 30 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice Looking Bands, fit my arms very nicely.

Bought these to top off my Dinner Suit kit.

I haven't used them in anger but they do appear to be exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 April 2014
By 
M BERRY (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i use these a lot at work with double cuff shirts. Some of the cheaper armbands are rubbish and stretch too quickly etc.

These were great. I bought the gold and silver
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart looking and effective, 12 Nov. 2013
By 
firebear62 (Leeds, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always thought of the movie 'wall street' when I saw shirt sleeve holders.
Then suddenly, I had a lovely shirt and the sleeves were a bit long, just that little too long to be crumpled around my wrists. I didn't want to roll the sleeves up, so decided to get some shirt sleeve holders.
They are very smart looking, effective, and I don't look like a stock broker.
Good price, good product, great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Make my husband look like an old fashioned banker, 23 July 2014
Only used once, but did the job, on the tight side, but better than throwing away a shirt with too long sleeves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my Son excellent roduct cant fault these.. great value for money same ones retailing at 16.99 on the High Street .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arm bands, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very smart . husband very pleased with them great value for money and solved the problem of too long shirt sleeves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boxed Shirt Sleeve Holders / Arm Bands in Silver & Gold
£4.25 - £5.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews