Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all this range, son loves them!
Lovely illustrations, just enough words to keep a two year old interested
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's First Sleepover (Kindle Edition)
My little girl loves these books and even more because they are on my tablet and the pictures and colours are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa's first Sleepower, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves Peppa Pig stories. We have them all. Nice pictures, big letters. Helping to start reading or finding letters and words which she knows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came in perfect condition, which as it was a Christmas present from Santa was a really good thing. Came on time too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby girl loves these books so well worth my money & came before estimated date, would reccomend & will be purchasing more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's First Sleepover (Kindle Edition)
Kids love this. With ebookes always a plus as no longer have to carry multiple books when going away for a few days. Cute story. Typical Peppa Pig
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa's First Sleepover (Kindle Edition)
My grandson (aged two) loves this book. Lovely story which we read at bedtime.Would recommend it to others. Will buy more of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely "intermediate" Peppa book, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a step-up in length and complexity from some of the simpler books like the ones that feature Peppa talking about Mummy Pig or Daddy Pig (which have always been massive favourites with my daughter). There is another level up that I'm aware of and have read to her, such as the one with Peppa's birthday. She really likes "Peppa sleepover book"; it has a cute, cosy story which appeals to her, and makes it ideal for reading at bedtime. All Peppa's friends stay at Zoe Zebra's house and do sleepovery things, waking up Mummy and then Daddy Zebra by the end, who lulls them to sleep on the piano with Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

It's a good book in a well-thought-out series. I like how the makers have recognised that their characters appeal to a broad range of infant ages and provided books of different levels of advancement to cater to them all.

There's a little easter egg, for any non-music readers: the notes on the sheet music on the piano are the melody of the Peppa theme tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a Peppa mad child, he was over the moon. The illustrations are great and the shiny colourful pages make this book very appealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another one for the collection, 10 Nov 2012
By 
H. Shevels - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
It is Another lovely peppa book for the collection for my 3 year old. I Would recommend this item definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews