Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item
My son wears these for football practice. They are slightly big but I just see that as room to grow ;)
Published 5 months ago by Clare Armstrong

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stitching is poor
The gloves look good on the whole but are let down by poor stitching around the wrist. The stitching gave way on the second time of putting them on so sadly I can't recommend.
Published 6 months ago by Chris B


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stitching is poor, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves look good on the whole but are let down by poor stitching around the wrist. The stitching gave way on the second time of putting them on so sadly I can't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son wears these for football practice. They are slightly big but I just see that as room to grow ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value gloves!, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gloves, good quality material and lovely and thick. Perfect for little goalie hands! My 9 year old loves them... Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and perfect for my 9 year old son, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mitre Kids Malua Goalkeeping Glove (Sports)
well made product and replaced the previous pair that lasted 2 years due to usage every day in all weathers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not to great, Not too bad..., 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had bought this item for my younger sibling and after using them for a day, they grip(hand) started to wear off, after a couple of weeks, it was embarrassing taking them to a match, but what can you expect from cheap products...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Goal keeping gloves, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my nephew as a gift, he was very happy with them, quite good quality for the money. Arrived in good time, well packaged and in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Gloves, 12 Dec 2013
By 
A. Bond - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these for my child's 6 th Birthday and they fitted him well with a little room for growth. E
He enjoys using them and they are of a quality which is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Football gloves, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these gloves for my 6 year old. They were cheap, but the one glove tore away from the wrist strap on the inside within 2-3 weeks. I bought a more expensive pair which seems much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews