Customer Reviews


302 Reviews
5 star:
 (193)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
I absolutely adore this game. I go on it every day. I just love the dinosaurs and the way you can develop the park. So fun and exciting I recommend to all.
Published 16 months ago by Claire Franklin

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste you time and money!
I have spent the last 2 months playing this solidly and building my park up to level 33. I had spent real money to buy upgrades and then I sign in one evening and my entire Jurassic park was gone. I went from around 30 dinosaurs to just one! This is following a recent update from the developers that was obviously not tested. This has affected thousands of other players...
Published 21 days ago by M. Butler


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
I absolutely adore this game. I go on it every day. I just love the dinosaurs and the way you can develop the park. So fun and exciting I recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dinosaur, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
Fabulous game whole family are addicted. Love the graphics and audio accompaniment , it is good to be able to share and help each other with evolution and research would recommend this game to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
It's really addictive and it's not necessary to use your own money. You have to think carefully about what you're doing though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
Fun wee game to pass a bit of time on the kindle, sound effects are really well done too. Well worth the download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
There are so many games on the market like this but this is the best by far. I'm totally addicted to this and go on it every day. I recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 11 April 2013
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
Very good game. Easy to pick up and play although there is a lot of time sitting and waiting for your coins to build up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Hammond I've decided against it, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
Excellent game as other people have said it takes a bit of time getting into it but once you start building your park up with dinosaur s the money start s coming in pretty quick very addictive the bigger your park the bigger the dinosaurs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absorbing game, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
Interesting game, although sometimes waiting to earn the money to complete parts of the game can be a bit of a pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
wonderful, kept me busy for over 6 hours, the graphics are fantastic, the game play is very easy and you feel apart of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun to play and easy to play, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic Park(TM) Builder (App)
My opinion on this game is its an easy game to play and my little brother finds it easy and he's 8 and level 26
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jurassic Park(TM) Builder
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews