Customer Reviews


395 Reviews
5 star:
 (250)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
This game is brilliant and addictive. I go on it each day to check the dinosaurs, try to level up and expand my park! I even found out that one of my work colleagues has it! Highly recommend, you will wish you found the game sooner. :)
Published 16 months ago by Ellenoir

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quiet a good game
I love dinosaurs so love this game. But it is quite slow... some things take forever to be created. It is a good coffee break game I play on the kindle
Published 19 months ago by Laura Baylis


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
This game is brilliant and addictive. I go on it each day to check the dinosaurs, try to level up and expand my park! I even found out that one of my work colleagues has it! Highly recommend, you will wish you found the game sooner. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best things in life are free., 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
I've been playing this game for a while now and find it engrossing and easy to play. The levels have objectives that keep things moving at a nice pace. I like the new arctic level, I'm currently building this level. I'm glad I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
The game is very addictive, the graphics is amazingly realistic. New buildings and decorations every level. There are many different types of dinosaurs who may even try to escape. Generally, fun game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
There are so many games on the market like this but this is the best by far. I'm totally addicted to this and go on it every day. I recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
I absolutely adore this game. I go on it every day. I just love the dinosaurs and the way you can develop the park. So fun and exciting I recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr Hammond I've decided against it, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
Excellent game as other people have said it takes a bit of time getting into it but once you start building your park up with dinosaur s the money start s coming in pretty quick very addictive the bigger your park the bigger the dinosaurs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
It's really addictive and it's not necessary to use your own money. You have to think carefully about what you're doing though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
wonderful, kept me busy for over 6 hours, the graphics are fantastic, the game play is very easy and you feel apart of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 11 April 2013
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
Very good game. Easy to pick up and play although there is a lot of time sitting and waiting for your coins to build up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jurassic ParkTM Builder (App)
Fun wee game to pass a bit of time on the kindle, sound effects are really well done too. Well worth the download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jurassic ParkTM Builder
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews