Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just buy it!
Was a little unsure if I could buy a perfume without smelling it first. I like a fruity fresh day wear perfume and then something a little heavier for the evening. I must say that fits fits all the criteria. It is floral but has a musky warm undertone. Bought two for presents but after sampling one, I am keeping it!
Published 8 months ago by Diane. W Yorks

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
Though fragrance does not last so leads me to believe, perhaps,
it is not authentic,wouldn’t recommend!
suppose you get what you pay for !!!
Published 1 month ago by mrs mary satia


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just buy it!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a little unsure if I could buy a perfume without smelling it first. I like a fruity fresh day wear perfume and then something a little heavier for the evening. I must say that fits fits all the criteria. It is floral but has a musky warm undertone. Bought two for presents but after sampling one, I am keeping it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beatiful light fragrance, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing this for a few years now, and it is difficult to find in the shops. It is a very fresh, cut grass type smell, you would like it if you like things like Estee Lauder's White Linen.
It is also unusual. I don't like the plethora of "watery" perfumes on the market. There are so many and I find them boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean, fresh smell, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fresh light perfume in a lovely bottle and at price you can wear everyday. Delivered promptly and packed well and free sample of men's fragrance in there too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 Jan 2014
I bought this as a Xmas gift for someone, I liked it so much got one for myself.. Also has a really unusual bottle the price was great too. Very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely scent and my fourteen year old daughter likes to use it too. The bottle is presented in a lovely gift box. I would recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this item for the reduced price which was very reasonable indeed, lovely perfume and at this price a fantastic stocking filler! The bottle is also good looking, arrived in good time and well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain price, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love this, and it was an excellent price compared to other places, so very pleased, as always it great when you get a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice enough, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A pleasant subtle perfume at an excellent price; my only disappointment is that the box wasnt cellophane wrapped so I wouldnt feel comfortable giving these as presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smells lovely. Really fast delivery. It's a big bottle with a lovely box. Would make a great present, or just a gift for yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful scent, 26 Sep 2013
I've ordered one and this is my second purchase.. Really lovely fragrance. Subtle scent that most people will like, soft and feminine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac9f7abc)

This product

Orla Kiely Eau de Parfum Spray
19.57 - 57.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews