Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
I bought this item along with the tray as a present for a friend who looks after my cat whilst I'm away. It is such good value and absolutely perfect for one person - I hope she likes it - she can always give it back to me if not, that's if she gets it in the first place? I might just have to buy another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This is a really lovely teapot, so much better than expected. I'm trying to cut down on my coffee drinking but really dislike drinking herbal tea from a mug so this is perfect. Quite a few people at work have commented on how nice it is too. Gorgeous and good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Maybe I got a duff one but pot doesn't fit on cup too neatly and for the money was expecting something a bit better. Yes, I could have requested a replacement but as it's only to add to an ornamental collection I could not be bothered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Delighted very pretty and so useful quite good quality and reasonable compared with others for sale, also ideal as show piece in cabinet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Would be better if it had a saucer but all in all was a nice tea pot set, just shame no saucer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
the sister-in-law love it when she was given it by the wife after seeing the wife one
the product is good quality
the price was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
I. Love these tea pots! And so far so do my visitors who Us them. They also look god in my kitchen. If I had space I would buy more of the range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for a friend who loves tea. She loves it and so do I. Was tempted to keep it for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Got this for my friend who is a teapot collector, hope she will love it as it is a very nice item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is a pretty teapot, the quality is good, it would be nice if it came with a saucer also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)