Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
2,631
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
I bought this helicopter as a stocking filler for my husband. He of course loved it and has not stopped playing with it. It is very robust and easy to control what more do you need !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
First time I bought which stand still without damge any blades.
Controller is not 100 percent gyro but worth for every pennies.
Been knoked many time still working perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2011
I would certainly recommend Syma RC Helicopters and this particular one seems extremely durable and very easy to fly giving hours of pleasure while you increase your overall control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Bought one each of these for my boys and they have been fantastic. So robust too which was a bit of a surprise but they have survived numerous crash landings and still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Flies really well and very easy to control, take off and land. Makes a bit too much noise for stealth attacks and shame there are no weapons but the rotor itself is quite formidable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought this toy for my boyfriend at Christmas for a fun and he loves it. It's really fun and is pretty strong as it has had a few crashes and is still perfect. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
The helicopter is very good. Its a clean Flyer. I had a bit of problems with the remote control as I noticed it had been edited and the springs had been taken out of the Analogues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
used once for 3mins and bottom roter failled to work and stopped!! supose to be better then the cheap versions but i have a friend with a less known make and it operates much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Fun and a tough little thing, spare parts are easy to get hold of, easy to control.

Got one for my dad for fathers day and we tried it out so I had to get one for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
It was never even delivered. I know this helicopter is a good one, but don't take the chance, buy a little more expensive and make sure you get a proper one. Demanded my money back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 118 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)