Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
I am not one to complain but the blanket i received simply isn't the same as the one advertised. Very disappointed.

The blanket stitch edging is simply non existent on the blanket i received, resulting in rather messy edges. The white fleece side seems to be larger than the patterned side and so the white edges fold around and ruffle. Again, messy. I was really looking forward to giving this blanket as a gift and I'm not happy with its condition as so I now can't.

Over all unhappy customer):
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Arrived promptly, beautiful soft and fleecy, nicer than the picture, has woolly lining, great value . Might keep this for myself and order another!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
I bought this for my husband as he likes his union jack items , and it is so soft and snug, well worth it , I shall probably buy myself one a looking at other designs. quality is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
soft warm fleece for those days when it's not that cold but not that warm. in-front of the TV ahhhhh winter.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
The blanket looks nice and is very very soft. The quality is really good. This is exactly what i wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Very soft and lush. I have ordered 3 of these for my grandchildren and nephew. They love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
excellent item. very thick good quality and good colours. would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Lovely and so warm to snuggle up with perfect 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Yeah love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.