Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Great shoes, so comfortable from first use. I bought my usual size and they fit perfectly perhaps because my foot is quite wide and I find narrow pumps quite uncomfortable generally.
Published 13 months ago by Guendalina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars red
The shoes are nice and soft. But a little small for me. My number is 7 (41). Usually no problems. I hope, situation get well.
Published 12 months ago by Anneli


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes, so comfortable from first use. I bought my usual size and they fit perfectly perhaps because my foot is quite wide and I find narrow pumps quite uncomfortable generally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 7 Jun. 2013
I'm on my feet all day at work and not once do I have to think about having sore feet! They look feminine and go well with work dresses without the pain of wearing a big heel. The sole is very padded and the shoe is a generous fit. I love my hush puppies, well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful shoes, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love these shoes, you don't know you are wearing them, they can be dressed up or down, the quality of the leather is superb, can't fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable smart shoes, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pair of shoes it's the most comfortable I've ever had. I bought them a long time ago and I' ve wore them everyday in work. They' re very beautiful,too. They suits with trousers or dress.The quality is super as all Hush puppies. I can buy them again. I suggest them to all of you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My mom loves these she is 75 and still wants to be stylish and comfortable., 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed something stylish but still functionable so these are a great choice. Hush puppies are one of my favorite brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars on the wide side, 21 Jun. 2014
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are really nice looking and comfy to wear. HoweverI found the fit to be a bit wide. Usually Hush Puppies are a perfect fit for me (standard size 7) but these are a bit looser and I had to put a heel grip in the left one (which is actually my bigger foot) to make it a snug enough fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for work where I can be on my feet a lot during the shift. They look smart and are supportive, I usually have no issue with sizing but found these to be bigger than average. They are very comfortable and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars POOR FINISHING, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am rather disappointed about the finishing. It was not nice at all. I would be returning today. Great improvement required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked it and the price was ok I bought on sale and was happy with it I recommend it to you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Stylish, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely comfortable and stylish shoes.
Ideal for wearing all day to work where I am on my feet most of the time!
Excellent fit.
Nice soft leather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Candid, Women's Court Shoes
£29.99 - £64.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews