Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars19
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: SmallColour: Blue (Navy)Change
Price:£10.92+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2014
This was a gift for My Dad for his birthday , he's 54 and about 6 foot , we got Large because he likes baggier style of clothing . He said it's very nice and as a Huge Bowie fan (he's converted me into one also) he would for sure recommend this .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I'm really pleased with this. As a David Bowie fan I am delighted to get this design. Good quality item. Comfortable fit and lovely soft t shirt fabric. I highly recommend it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Really Lobely t shirt but so big my partner loves davjd bowie so got this for his 30th birthday at end of month had to show him it though as miles to big he is always an XL so thats what I ordered he has very broad shoulders and big arms but arms he looked like a giant, but hoping to get it changed to a large as we really love it, just order a Size down from your original size in my opinion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Print quality isn't top notch, the colouring is a bit weird. Overall however I like this T-Shirt and won't think twice about wearing it to any non-uniform days at school!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I stray between L and XL and for this got an L - decent fit - thin material but very nice print - Gildan brand of T-Shirt.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Poor quality print and T shirt isnt black as image depicts but very blue
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Nice t-shirt, good fit and good quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Good quality and size fits perfectly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
The picture could be a bit clearer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
a bit on the small size but ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.