Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars49
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
I really love this kind of sound, it was. Rat surprise and I'm listening it a lot now a days, really enjoy and recommend to all people who loves bands like crystal stilts, for example, they sound strong, sometimes melodics, great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Palma violets make me want to play a tune on the trombone, awesome band glad to hear some attitude back in music rather than the bland landfill rubbish that is the vaccines, and alt j, listen to the Cribs and Roots to Nowhere!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Seriously under-rated band who deserve much more recognition for a quality debut album with a wide range of influences apparent in their sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Not an instant. Heard this band a couple of times and thought I'd love the album straight away. Didn't happen so hopefully it'll be a grower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Awesome songs throughout and a very lovely bunch of lads too having had the priviledge of meeting them at the Albert Hall recently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This band can do better - the production on this CD is poor. I hope their next is better. The tracks are a bit derivative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
As some others have said a bit like the Libertines with 2 lead singers but great songs & I love the deep voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Tbhnyjnymyumnthbtvrcercercer revert rat revert rev reverted revert very revert grog rtrtgrtg rtrtgrtg Swedish torts unfunny tygtygt yhyhyhyhyyyyyyy tygtygt bhtybtyb. Tunny nth
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Wawaweeeewow this is bloody well marvellous, absolutely fantastic performance from the lads, well done palma violets gonna be large one day you sexy hunks of mea
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)