Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars51
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.60+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
Quick delivery. Came in a small cute organza pouch. Feel like any other normal dice, just without the numbers and with those words instead. Exactly how it is on the screen.
11 comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Ordered the dice on the Tuesday and received them the following Wednesday so took over a week to put in the post with a first/second stamp for some reason. The dice received were glow in the dark (not white and black) and didn't have the same descriptions on the dice as what was advised.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Haven't used these yet, bought to make a naughty pot for my boyf for Xmas, they look good and I think we will have fun with them ;-) v quick delivery time and packaged well, would recommend and use again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
The dice shown in the product description where completely different to what arrived. The price was ok, bit again would have been better if it had been what i ordered. The product arrived late also. Definitely wont be making this mistake again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
These naughty cubes of fun are brilliant. Love the little sack it comes in and it seemed like next day deliver which is great and perfectly in time for my valentines day gift :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought these to to go with another purchase.

What to say, they are cheap, cheerful, and have much possibility for hours of fun.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
great service,,, deserves good feed back,,, great fun recommend them,, yout never get bored with these beauties ,,, well worth it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Would you like to suck someone's navel,if so this is for you, abit tame and silly,but good for a laugh.very cheap,too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This item looks ok in the picture but when I received it came in a standard plastic/cardboard package and it looked really cheap, made in china kind of cheap. It was also in green color (a bit ugly but this one is just a matter of opinion).
As this is just a silly thing for innocent fun then will give maximum 3 stars, if it was a more expensive item I would score less.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Whilst the original intention of the dice was to participate in some "naughty fun", this idea turned out to be a complete disaster. With repeatedly awkward results, my only advice if purchasing these would be to store them separately from other dice to avoid any embarrassing confusion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.