Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon would be impressed
Arrived 3 days before the delivery estimate and looks brilliant.
I first saw these t-shirts in New York for $20+ so this is a real bargain
Quality looks good (hasn't been washed or ironed yet though) and the fabric is brilliant too.
Great range of colours.
Only negative is the sizing, Women's XL isnt all that big- It fits a UK size 14 who likes her...
Published 14 months ago by NMarieth

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
This item was smaller than expect, I ordered a size M and received a size which was more like small. As well as this the transfer was not of good quality and already coming off when it was received. In the end I order another t-shirt from eBay which was almost identical however the transfer was in colour and only cost 1 more. I would not recommend this item as there are...
Published 11 months ago by Mrs Angela Crockford


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon would be impressed, 26 April 2013
By 
NMarieth (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived 3 days before the delivery estimate and looks brilliant.
I first saw these t-shirts in New York for $20+ so this is a real bargain
Quality looks good (hasn't been washed or ironed yet though) and the fabric is brilliant too.
Great range of colours.
Only negative is the sizing, Women's XL isnt all that big- It fits a UK size 14 who likes her t-shirts baggy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product - Sizes are not accurate, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality but I found the sizing to be inaccurate. I am size 14, I ordered the 16 to give some room but it's far too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The sizing are quite small but it's nice t shirt, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter and throught the sizes looked a bit small so I got her one size larger - and lucky I did as it only just fit. Buy one size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy kitty, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great. Fitted perfectly. Arrived within a day. My daughter loves it. She now wants another in a different colour a must for any Big Bang fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIG Bang Theory, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality material, exact fit. Nice to have a item relating to the Big Bang Theory without it costing an absolute fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was smaller than expect, I ordered a size M and received a size which was more like small. As well as this the transfer was not of good quality and already coming off when it was received. In the end I order another t-shirt from eBay which was almost identical however the transfer was in colour and only cost 1 more. I would not recommend this item as there are better ones out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars big bang shirt, 10 July 2014
By 
looks great fit, person it was for loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely tee, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly,very good fitting,lovely. My bf was jealous of it. Ill be getting in other colour too
Better then expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 2 July 2014
I ordered this T-shirt for My daughter. It fit as expected. It has been washed a few times and both its shape and the print on it are as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great t shirt, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not generously sized, Ideal for a size 8 teenager, good quality cotton, washes well. Not to mention very funny. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews