Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2014
Ordered the tshirt on sunday and it arrived tuesday this was during the xmas rush too. It is great quality and true to fit. Im so pleased with the service i received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Bought for an 80's themed party and was good quality and delivered in good time. Definitely more a man's style of t shirt, but easy to customise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Thanks for quick service, T shirt was a good fit and good quality made my Wham outfit look good for a 80's hen night !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Everyone had these in the eighties so if you want to look like George Michael then this is the t shirt for you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Just perfect for an 80's revival night i went to..... really good quality and does what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Good quality tshirt, nice bright colour, it's been washed and the writing still looks as good as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Nice t shirt for the price . Normal length so if u wanted a longer length go up a size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Really pleased with this, great quality, arrived quickly and good fit - love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Material quality not that great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Just what I wanted thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)