Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful
I bought this item as a gift for my partner off our children. He is an xxl and he found this shirt bigger than expected. I would suggest going for a size smaller than usual after our experience. Overall this shirt is good value for money and the kids love seeing their dad in a super hero shirt.
Published 1 month ago by Tina23485

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Honest review.
The actual T-shirt itself is pretty decent quality considering the price, although I do have an issue with the Batman symbol.
As you can see in the picture there's a black border around the symbol which makes it pop and stand out, The two I ordered did not have this, Thus making it look a little cheap. Some may think this is a minor gripe but imo it's a big enough...
Published 8 months ago by mark


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Honest review., 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The actual T-shirt itself is pretty decent quality considering the price, although I do have an issue with the Batman symbol.
As you can see in the picture there's a black border around the symbol which makes it pop and stand out, The two I ordered did not have this, Thus making it look a little cheap. Some may think this is a minor gripe but imo it's a big enough problem for me to feel 3/5 stars is justified. Basically the picture is misleading and i just want to give potential future buyers a heads up. Had the symbol been as advertised I would of given this product a 5/5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money!, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
REALLY disappointed with this item - had to pay extra to get it delivered to me in 2 days to begin with. When the item arrived it came with a scrap of paper in the packaging encouraging the buyer to give it top rating in feedback within 48 hrs to get 25% refund on purchase price - DON'T be tempted to do it! I'm glad I didn't as after the first wash half the printed design started coming off - poor quality, very unhappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item as a gift for my partner off our children. He is an xxl and he found this shirt bigger than expected. I would suggest going for a size smaller than usual after our experience. Overall this shirt is good value for money and the kids love seeing their dad in a super hero shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman t-shirt, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived before i knew it. The Batman T-shirt is a good quality and fits a dream, our grandaughters think its cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price., 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This T-shirt is a really nice quality considering it's so cheap- it's not thin or see through looking. It has washed well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant batman t-shirt!, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great design, good quality, fast arrival and great value too!! Would definately buy another, excellent service all round a a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb8299744)

This product

Only search this product's reviews