Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
I have never worn an eye mask before but got fed up waking up so early as my room is light. After a quick search I ordered this eye mask and I am so pleased with the result. I wear it every night, it's so soft against my skin, stays put all night and I sleep so much longer. My husband also wears the black one - we did have a laugh the first night! (We are only 38/40years old!!) Have just ordered another one for my 7 year old daughter who struggles to get off to sleep when it's light. Brilliant.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Amazing - much better than the synthetic ones. I always found with a synthetic eye masks that they can make your face sweaty. This are soft, cool and comfortable, and a lovely colour! They keep the light out well, which is very important for me as I struggle to sleep when it is light. My only criticism is that they are not adjustable, so one size fits all and I would prefer for it to be a bit looser.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This is my second sleep mask from Jasmine silk, but the first one, in chocolate brown appears to be of better quality, with excellent adjustable straps, and this doesn't sit on your eyes as well. Strange, but I was definitely disappointed with my second purchase. Sorry.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I have problems sleeping and this helped so so much! It blocks out lots of light so I've even used it in the day time when travelling or super tired after a bad night! Even for a light colour (I got mine in pale pink), it darkens everything really well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Always wanted a silk eye mask, it's soft and very comfortable to wear. I've had it for about two months now and it hasn't "enlarged" like other reviews have said. Love the colour as well, a very delicate pink so not too 'girly' and quite chic.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Can recommend this eye mask so comfortable to wear and well made only drawback was I never received the holder which was supposed to be included as per the advert description for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought this for my wife as part of her Valentine's Day gifts and she loves it! It's comfortable, it helps her sleep (even on the plane) and in her words "it's so pretty".
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Comfortable, blocks out the light and stays on. What more could you ask? Oh, doesn't look too scary either and comes in a range of colours.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Very soft and light weight, and keeps the light out as intended. Would recommend to use if you want something soft to keep out the light.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
it was soft and does what it says keep out the light mornings in the summer.frances warrington smith.would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)