Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic machine
Marvelous i am disabled and was unable to prep my herbs and spices in my pestle and mortar but now back to turning my pepper corns to fine black pepper and sea salt to nice fine salt, it says don't use it for very oily herbs but it is brilliant nice tip with this machine from me if you run out of icing sugar, do take granulated sugar and corn flour half and half put them...
Published 14 months ago by Jim

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on very first use
Broke on very first use, utterly ruining a batch of coffee I was given for my birthday. Cannot understand why someone would go to the trouble of design, marketing and selling such an utterly worthless, unfit for purpose item.

Don't waste your time / money.
Published 13 months ago by Camel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on very first use, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
Broke on very first use, utterly ruining a batch of coffee I was given for my birthday. Cannot understand why someone would go to the trouble of design, marketing and selling such an utterly worthless, unfit for purpose item.

Don't waste your time / money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BOSCO HCG08, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
This is rubbish, it fell to pieces on its first grind, the stop start got stuck and fell apart, could be dangerous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic machine, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
Marvelous i am disabled and was unable to prep my herbs and spices in my pestle and mortar but now back to turning my pepper corns to fine black pepper and sea salt to nice fine salt, it says don't use it for very oily herbs but it is brilliant nice tip with this machine from me if you run out of icing sugar, do take granulated sugar and corn flour half and half put them both in together spin 5 seconds, hey presto icing sugar and it works brilliant recommend this machine to every one and what a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good grinder, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
works fine for me, just pulse it until I get the required size of grounds, then just make some coffee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tin, 28 July 2013
By 
J. F. Bullimore "Jacks" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
Does what it says on the tin, works perfectly for spices and coffee with cleaning in between of course (a quick slosh under the tap and leave to dry).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
Happily now making my own spice mixtures. Easy to use and clean. Just what I had been looking for, and a reasonable price to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Did not work!!, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
The product did not work, what a waste of money! The button felt out as soon as i pressed it- what an absolute waste, I was disgusted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works as descibed, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
I don't drink coffee but my wife loves it. buying ground coffee the bad went bitter too fast.
The grinder was a perfect solution. The beans, once the bag is open are kept frozen. the required amount of frozen beans are popped into the grinder.
A perfect cup every time (so I'm told)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take seconds to grind the whole herbs., 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
I would recommend this product as it is compact and just right for what I need it for. It is also light weight and perfect for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosco HCG08 Coffee Spices Nuts Grinder 120 Watt
Used & New from: 18.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews