Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Safety Jacket
Got the yellow one for Christmas along with the Triviz light that attaches to the back. Nice fit and I feel very safe due to lots of relfective material. THe Triviz light is really bright and would highly recommend as it is bright blue so stands out in the dark against all the red lights on the road.
Published 15 months ago by BOB1001

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars really good design as well
Very visible and definitely waterproof, really good design as well, but the zips are quite flimsy feeling, I'm not sure how long they will last with regular winter use, hope it proves me wrong.
Published 5 months ago by sahf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Safety Jacket, 15 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Proviz Men's Nightrider Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Got the yellow one for Christmas along with the Triviz light that attaches to the back. Nice fit and I feel very safe due to lots of relfective material. THe Triviz light is really bright and would highly recommend as it is bright blue so stands out in the dark against all the red lights on the road.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bomb!, 16 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Proviz Men's Nightrider Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
I am a keen cyclist and have been commuting in London for 10 years. I used to be an Altura fan, but when i found these I was chuffed. Basically they are the same product but with much better visibility and reasonably priced as well. Well worth the price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for myself I am a woman size 18-20 and this fits me perfect in the body but the sleeves are a little too long though but with velcro strap on the sleeve i can adjust accordingly. The delivery was fast I am very pleased with my new jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breathable and with a good sized back pocket, 1 July 2014
It does exactly what it says. Breathable and with a good sized back pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars really good design as well, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very visible and definitely waterproof, really good design as well, but the zips are quite flimsy feeling, I'm not sure how long they will last with regular winter use, hope it proves me wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice hi viz jacket, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice hi viz jacket. Very comfortable, the only problem with this jacket is the hands pockets. It's far back. Apart from that it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recipient of this xmas pressy seemed very pleased with it, 1 Mar. 2015
By 
Mrs. H. Riddle "New Nanna" (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recipient of this xmas pressy seemed very pleased with it, fitted well and I haven't heard anything bad since he has worn it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, but on another hand not so stylish, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jacked itself is really great in perspective of practice: good material, reflective stuff.

However, style in reality is not so great. I used this for 1 week cycling trip. Sometimes when I was not cycling, but going somewhere, I was felt that look a bit "not so nice". I think it wouldn't be so hard add some more elements (non-yellow) and make this jacked wearable in all occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Proviz Men's Nightrider Waterproof Jacket
£31.67 - £59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews