Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars13
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
its large enough for filling big mugs, and having clear glass. you can see your strength, of brew that suits you, ok.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Not the best quality, but serves its purpose well. As long as it lasts as long as my fad for jasmine tea I'll be happy! Good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Does feel a little bit lightweight and plastic and the colour is a bit pinkish but works well and is very easy to clean. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Just make sure it isn't filled too much as it comes out the lid and runs down the side, I have a patch of wet carpet next to my desk!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Nice styling. Works well, but is rather spoiled by thin, cheap looking plastic finish. Still, what can you expect for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Not ideal for loose tea unfortunately as it leaks through the strainer.
Great for teabags and keeps the brew hot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Looks nice disappointed that tea leaves actually get through the pores, still need a tea strainer so no point really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
The actual 'teapot' is brilliant, but the infuser is slotted and lets most the tea leaves through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
I ordered red and recieved black ... And it's useless it leaks everywhere when u pour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Sent a replacement immediately thank you good product for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)