Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent technical value., 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Quality imaging for a wide range of uses; bird spotting particularly good. Only niggle is about the method of attaching the lens covers to the 'neck band' when the Binoculars are in use; the large covers drop off too easily.

Have had the binoculars for 6 weeks and carry them with me wherever I travel. Have had a good quality pair for 40 years and just amazed at the increased quality of the Nikon 10x50

User would benefit from using a tripod in certain circumstances.

I would recommend to both the professional or pleasure user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality optics at a reasonable price., 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Good light gathering quality and a good standard of optics with a crisp focus at that price and not too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular black, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Crystal clear view. Excellent magnification. Nice carrying case. If I had one criticism it would be tthat he lens caps don't stay on the straps well enough and I worry about losing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikon that seize it all, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are quality binoculars they're great , magnification just right , any more then images would be blurred. Comes with case and instruction Nikon lives up to it's name. Do shop around though as I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nikon Aculon A211 10x50 coated -optics Binoculars, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Bought these as a replacement for a old pair of pentax binoculars. These are very clear and well made optics and handle light very well, Nikon quality throughout. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Purchased these for my husband's birthday, after some research decided these were best for bird watching & looking at night sky & he is really pleased with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
anybody who is wanting a class product everything you want and expect easy to use and great vision light weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for what I wanted, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Very good for what I wanted, which was viewing distances, I am not going to do technical but I love them and use them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars But everything else perfect for birding, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Decent bins. Lense cap bit flimsy. But everything else perfect for birding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased Customer!, 27 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black (Sports)
Quick delivery. The binoculars exceeded expectations. Comfortable to use, very clear vision, would buy these binoculars again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nikon Aculon A211 10 x 50 Binocular - Black
£104.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews