Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
I bought these to go in my daughter's 7th birthday party bags. The girls had a book and one of these bookmarks each - perfect!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Brought for birthday party great fun, enjoyed by all. Good valve for money and arrived quickly.
Would buy again. x
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
FANTASTIC - bought to keep the grandchildren amused on a wet afternoon. They loved doing them, what they made they gave away, to friends or family one was even given as a 'sorry you're not feeling too good' this one was laminated and looked really good and we feel extended its life span. Definitely buying some more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
No feedback as went in party bags but kids seemed pleased and each bookmark had own stylus etc although had to write my own instructions for kids as was unsure if they knew what they were.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Bought these for our Easter Fair in village and the children loved them. They kept them quiet for ages and gave them something to take home and be proud of.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Bought to put in party bags and a great price and different too! Kids enjoyed making their bookmarks and writing names/drawing pics
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
You buy these for your children to design a nice bookmark to give to relatives. Safe for four year old.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Used these at daughter's 8th birthday party boys and girls can do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
These are a perfect craft idea for any age, arrived very quickly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
brilliant craft idea for the kids really fun to do
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.