Customer Reviews


849 Reviews
5 star:
 (577)
4 star:
 (132)
3 star:
 (58)
2 star:
 (40)
1 star:
 (42)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Controller, although a few minor issues.
Design:
I purchased my DualShock 4 Controller in Jet Black to match my PS4 and another controller, however you can get this controller in Magma Red, Wave Blue or Glacier White if you prefer. This controller is very comfortable to hold, and the placement of the joystick and buttons feel much more comfortable than the previous PS3 controllers. Also the shoulder buttons...
Published 8 days ago by Samantha

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great looking but the rubber on analogue stick breaks easy
Great looking Controller and sony got the new controller right as feels alot better than the old PS3 controller but the rubber grip on the analogue stick wears easy and rips. Only used this one for 3 months and it has torn already.
Published 10 months ago by kirsty mellor


‹ Previous | 125 26 2785 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Says what it does, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Jet Black (PS4) (Accessory)
Says what it does, Works well and is now my main controller as my other one broke down. Although packaging was a bit too much for a small box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Jet Black (PS4) (Accessory)
Purchased as a Christmas Gift 2014 - as at Jan 2015 it works well and does everything it should
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad warrity, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Jet Black (PS4) (Accessory)
It is a very ergonomic and comfortable controller. Feels very good in your hands and the function is otherwise standard as all ps controllers.

The warrity of those are horrible though. I bought 2 here, 3 months ago. On both of them the R2 button are broke, the suspension is bad and get stucked. One of them also got the rubber ripped off on the joystick, L1, X, square buttons have lost quite a lot of the suspension.
I dont know if me and My friends play rough but come on 3 months and even less. Other controllers to other consoles are way better in that case.

Bought a New one in another company and it's working good so far. And Im grateful that amazon gave me a New controller without charge. Though I would be most happy if the 2 controller would work propert ofc.

Jonathan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great controller, but for the cost i would have thought a small charger would of come with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks ok just as described don't know if it works ok its a Christmas present for my grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Jet Black (PS4) (Accessory)
Prime Delivery is a waste of time - but the product itself if good no problem and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came earlier than exspected, in great condition when arrived and works perfectly. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All good as expected, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what my boy needed, as expected. Nice quick delivery and £10 cheaper than in the shops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it's a good controller, just like the original ones, 19 Sept. 2014
By 
Florian (Oost-Vlaanderen, BelgiŽ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works Perfectly, it's a good controller, just like the original ones, but in different color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 22 Sept. 2014
By 
A. C. Purt "Andz" (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Jet Black (PS4) (Accessory)
Very cheaply made. On my 3rd controller. L3 the rubber on the stick falls apart! Not happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 125 26 2785 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 - Jet Black (PS4)
£44.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews