Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars88
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
The continuing story of CSI new York. Series 8 is as good as ever and continues the franchise. Every episode is a separate story (with the occasional two-parter) with continuing threads running through the series. Brilliant!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
CSI New York is in my opinion the best in the CSI series. Shame that I've read it's to finish after season 9. But I guess it couldn't go on forever! Have watched them all now, just waiting for the next season.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
CSINY This show just kept getting better and better and is definitely the best out of the three CSI's.
Just a pity it was cancelled after Season 9 but typical American Network operating procedure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Its obvious this series was coming to an end with Mac's memory flashbacks as he fights for his life. Series has had a good run and had a lot of good stories. I think Gary Sinnese really made the show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I have every series from the beginning of the franchise, and I want to collect every series from beginning to end. Love them all but am very sad that Miami and New York are finished.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Another excellent series, such a shame that the next season will be the last. Miami I could understand, 10 seasons was enough, but New York went from strength to strength.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I love CSI new York and I am going to get all the series they ever do as I really like the lead actor and it is funny how many actor and actress have change in the series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
What's not to like? I've already got series 1 to 7, and am now waiting for series 9 (the last one - ever!) to be released!
IMO, the best of the CSI franchises :o)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
What can you say, compelling viewing. The episodes are always feasible, the story lines plausible, and the actors who portray the characters really give their soul.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
i now have series 8 and I cannot wait for the next series to be released on dvd .this release date was delayed for a few times but it was well worth waiting for
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.