Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality and extremely useful
I started potty training my son earlier this week, and realised that he needed an incentive. I ordered this chart and was a little sceptical as to whether stickers would work.

I'm happy to report that my son LOVES gaining a sticker each time he sits on his potty/does a no 1 /no 2 in them. He proudly shows his daddy his newly acquired stickers each evening and...
Published 19 months ago by Mrs M

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money
£11.50 +p+p a ridiculous price for what you get
better going to the pound shop and making a chart your self
Published 16 months ago by dj


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality and extremely useful, 14 Mar 2013
I started potty training my son earlier this week, and realised that he needed an incentive. I ordered this chart and was a little sceptical as to whether stickers would work.

I'm happy to report that my son LOVES gaining a sticker each time he sits on his potty/does a no 1 /no 2 in them. He proudly shows his daddy his newly acquired stickers each evening and progress is going well.

I honestly believe a lot of the progress is down to the sticker chart.

A very good purchase, highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this reward chart to use while potty training my 2 year old daughter. It went down really well with her and there is no doubt in my mind that it helped with the process. I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Success!, 23 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. H. Flanigan "HelsBels" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The brightly coloured stickers worked a treat for potty training my son. Highly recommend this product. The chart is easy to use and follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant idea it has encouraged my daughter to use the toilet well worth the money buy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 July 2013
My daughter LOVES her new potty training chart. Its simple yet effective with its wipe clean feature and the reusable stickers. Would recommend this to other mothers to aid potty training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for potty training, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just like every child, my son loves being rewarded for doing well with things. so when we started potty training, this potty training reward chart is exactly what he needed. he loves putting the stars on himself and choosing the color for the smiley face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Potty Training Reward Chart - Encourages Children to Use the Potty By Means of Positive Reinforcement (Baby Product)
A complete reward pack - comes with everything you will need, including a pen & bluetac. It has the potential to work well but unfortunately my daughter wasn't interested - she preferred a chocolate button as a treat instead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: The Ultimate Potty Training Reward Chart - Encourages Children to Use the Potty By Means of Positive Reinforcement (Baby Product)
My 2yr old daughter has really taken to this. Anything to help with getting her toilet trained!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good chart!, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good chart... But maybe a bit expensive for what it is compared to others similar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
£11.50 +p+p a ridiculous price for what you get
better going to the pound shop and making a chart your self
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews