Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars A great toy, but I wish the pieces would stick to the base better, 12 Jan. 2015
By 
Zita Lamb (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
This is such a well made toy, with loads of bits, I was impressed that it comes with an oven tray and takeaway box. It has been great for teaching my 2 year old the words for onion, pepper etc. I was a bit disappointed to find that the bits don't actually stick to the base. I thought this would work a bit like fuzzy felt (if you are old enough to remember that!) and the bits would stick to the pizza. However they don't, it's not so much of a problem if you only have a few things on your pizza, but if you load it up with all its toppings, when my little boy tips it up to "eat" it, they all fall off. One other thing to mention is that we have a dog and although I pride myself on how clean my house it, these felt pieces seem to attract dog hair like you wouldn't believe, I seem to be constantly sticky rollering the pieces to get the dog hair off! However if you can live with these faults, it is a good toy and it is one of the first things my little boy goes for when playing with his kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pizza Joy, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
This is flying off to Australia to our great Nephew's age 2 and 4 years old who love pretending to be Chefs in their play house with their play cooker and barbecue. great quality and delivery as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pizza fun!, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
My two year old absolutely loves this pizza. She plays with it all the time. A great addition to kitchen role play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
Really colourful, home corner toy which lots of potential for language development or just plain fun! Wish it was slightly easier to open.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very realistic!, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter for her second birthday and she loves playing with it. The pieces stick nicely on top of each other and it all looks very realistic. Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
This is lovely quality and has lots of yummy toppings for fun role play. Well worth the money and much cuter than many toy pizzas on the market .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pizza for lunch, yes please, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
Love this product eaten many felt pizza on a recent visit to 2yr old grandson. His 5yr old sister proves that this product csn engage a range of ages, she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 6 Feb. 2015
By 
Lesley (Gtr Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
Bought as a gift for my granddaughter who was thrilled with it. Quality is excellent and the pizza box was a nice touch; could have played with it myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soooo good. Kids can decorate pizza from scratch, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
Soooo good. Kids can decorate pizza from scratch. So many pieces and each one great quality. Even comes with pizza pan and delivery box. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for imaginative play and language development, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set (Toy)
Cute little item . Great for imaginative play and language development. Especially helpfull with special needs as all items soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa and Doug Felt Food Pizza Set
£14.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews