Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars98
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£79.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2014
£19.99 in Argos & direct from the Lego Store; seriously Amazon sort it out especially for your Prime members!
33 comments|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I chose this Lego as my sons a beginner with Lego this small, So I didn't want to buy a bundle based on a character or theme. With this, my son can spend hours building what ever comes to mind.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
My kids have never been so quiet! It's a nice change to let their imagination run wild instead of following instructions for a specific set, would highly recommend,
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Best sort of Lego , I notice the box says the age range is 4 to 99 it seems a pity that you shouldn't use it if you're 100 or over as it would be good to keep up your manual dexterity - still that's life. Mind you at Argos it's only £17 at the moment instead of about £40 !!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This is a great set but you can get it from the lego store for £20 it comes with 600 pieces and it is amazing so many great basic bricks
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
can get cheaper in high st,
OK quality
no people included
1 set of wheels
most disappointed at this product
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
£60????? This is £20 at the lego shop and Argos.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
This is an excellent start set for anyone of any age. There are a good range and number of all the basic bricks and a fair amount of quite diverse bricks that will allow a kid (big or small) to really start using their imagination with Lego.

There are a couple of axles and four wheels too so no worrying about that. It would have been nice to get a window, door or steering wheel but that's not really a complaint. All in all a great, big lego box with plenty of bricks.

P.S. When you put all of the Lego into the box it only half fills it but that's only because the storage box is so big. there are plenty of bricks to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Very disappointed at how tiny and few the bricks were considering how expensive it is. Bought for my 5 year old nephew, he played with them for a few days then quickly lost interest. Bit of a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Perfect, just what I wanted for my daughter
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)