Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great litte Dr's set!
I bought this as a Christmas present for my 4yr old daughter (at a VERY good Amazon price). She has had Dr's sets before which haven't been that exiting to look at and not lasted long. Pleasantly surprised when I opened the box today. Overall box and presentation much bigger than I was expecting. The actual item looks to be a great size for little hands yet compact enough...
Published 8 months ago by BellaH

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was a probduct good
It was cheap looking . Lid came away in seconds. Paying for name , since then bought cheaper product more sturdier . Not a happy shopper !
Published 15 months ago by robbo


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great litte Dr's set!, 20 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my 4yr old daughter (at a VERY good Amazon price). She has had Dr's sets before which haven't been that exiting to look at and not lasted long. Pleasantly surprised when I opened the box today. Overall box and presentation much bigger than I was expecting. The actual item looks to be a great size for little hands yet compact enough for a child to carry comfortably instead of resembling a suitcase. It looks good and appears that it will last (will reserve judgement until Christmas though, hence 4 stars). I know that my daughter will be over the moon when she opens it and will have great fun being Dr to her toys. Not sure I would pay usual RRP, but very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
This is bigger and better than I expected great quality ok its a bit more expensive but this will last and it was so worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset, 27 Dec 2013
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
This is a great doctors set, with the added appeal of Doc McStuffins. There are eight play pieces, which fit into the doctors bag. My only criticism is that the catch of the bag is a little stiff and could be hard for small children to open - although it does loosen up with time. Overall, though, it has lots of play value and the stethoscope had added appeal, as it lights up and makes a noise. It is also very glittery and will appeal to little girls in particular. The set has been a great success with my daughter and her friends and packs away neatly so the pieces will not get lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
i have revived this today and it looks so cute im sure my daughter will have lots of fun with this at xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Amy (berwick upon tweed, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
Gift for my daughters Xmas i know she will love it. And if she is happy im happy thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great play, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
this doctors kit is great for kids not only is it doc mcstuffin again my daughter loves its had hours of fun would reccomend to all thos mc stuffin fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
My daughter is doc mcstuffins mad! Good quality and its better than the Disney store one. Love it. Daughter loves it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with this product, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
we were very happy with this product as it seemed very like the one used by Doc McStuffin herself and most importantly our granddaugther just loves it and carries the bag where ever she goes and gives everone a medical, well worth the money and the ordering and delivery was tip top too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for any fan!, 17 Oct 2013
By 
Deanna young (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter is doc mcstuffins crazy!!! This was a gift for her birthday, arrived super quick and packaged well. This toy is actually alot bigger than expected, colourful and very very strong. Its been dropped a fare few times by her baby brother and no damage has happened. This has become my daughters fave toy, played with non stop. Worth every hard earned pennie....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy product, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
a real sturdy product we got this for my two year old who's mad about doc and she loves it and it seems to be made to last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews