Customer Reviews


207 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A favorite in our household
A fantastic and sturdy kit. The bag is a little hard to open for small hands and is a bit of a danger for pinching skin when closing if you're not careful. The bag is very sturdy and has stood up to me falling on top of it without cracking. The stethoscope has bottoms on the front and back and when depressed these cause a 'magical sparkle' sound to happen. It's not too...
Published 4 months ago by CEM

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was a probduct good
It was cheap looking . Lid came away in seconds. Paying for name , since then bought cheaper product more sturdier . Not a happy shopper !
Published 20 months ago by robbo


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A favorite in our household, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
A fantastic and sturdy kit. The bag is a little hard to open for small hands and is a bit of a danger for pinching skin when closing if you're not careful. The bag is very sturdy and has stood up to me falling on top of it without cracking. The stethoscope has bottoms on the front and back and when depressed these cause a 'magical sparkle' sound to happen. It's not too loud and I don't find it annoying after repeated use.
The blood pressure cuff does not inflate but the dial does move when you compress the balloon - but sometimes the balloon does get stuck in the compressed position.
The handles are all solid and have a purple glitter on them which does not come off easily.
The otoscope has a small clear viewing circle in it so your child can look through it.
This is THE favourite toy in my household at the moment. The thermometer and the plaster see minimal use but everything else is used daily and has stood the test of time and a very physical toddler.
Be prepared to be poked and prodded a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great litte Dr's set!, 20 Nov 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my 4yr old daughter (at a VERY good Amazon price). She has had Dr's sets before which haven't been that exiting to look at and not lasted long. Pleasantly surprised when I opened the box today. Overall box and presentation much bigger than I was expecting. The actual item looks to be a great size for little hands yet compact enough for a child to carry comfortably instead of resembling a suitcase. It looks good and appears that it will last (will reserve judgement until Christmas though, hence 4 stars). I know that my daughter will be over the moon when she opens it and will have great fun being Dr to her toys. Not sure I would pay usual RRP, but very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
This is bigger and better than I expected great quality ok its a bit more expensive but this will last and it was so worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
i have revived this today and it looks so cute im sure my daughter will have lots of fun with this at xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Amy (berwick upon tweed, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
Gift for my daughters Xmas i know she will love it. And if she is happy im happy thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
My daughter is doc mcstuffins mad! Good quality and its better than the Disney store one. Love it. Daughter loves it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with this product, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
we were very happy with this product as it seemed very like the one used by Doc McStuffin herself and most importantly our granddaugther just loves it and carries the bag where ever she goes and gives everone a medical, well worth the money and the ordering and delivery was tip top too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy product, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
a real sturdy product we got this for my two year old who's mad about doc and she loves it and it seems to be made to last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drs play, 28 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
My daughter loves playing at being Doc McStuffins. It is now her fave toy & all the items are very strong.
All in all a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it was a probduct good, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset (Toy)
It was cheap looking . Lid came away in seconds. Paying for name , since then bought cheaper product more sturdier . Not a happy shopper !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doc McStuffins Doctors Bag Playset
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews