Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2014
Perfect for party bags. Arrived quickly. Great value for money. Excellent customer service when I queried delivery as thought they might not arrive in time. They were going to send replacement. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Surprised how cheap this was wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was, I would say probably better for older children 4+ to appreciate all the goods x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This was a great buy to put in the pony party bags we had. All the children liked the presents they got will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Perfect for party bags! My daughter loved these! they are perfect size too for little hands and excellent quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
great wee addition to mlp themed party bags and great value. my daughter and her friends loved the items included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really good for party bags and so attractive for kids! The girls (7 years olds) loved all the bits and pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Some of these are very small. The whole pack of 24 is about a5 paper size. They look very nice however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Bought this to go with the Party Pack. Lots of nice little items included, perfect for the job at hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Great, bought for my daughter's My Little Pony themed party bags. Kids loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
ok for price, not a complete set of 4 items supplied however
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)