Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
The camera is excellent quality although a bit small. The only problem i had was that according to Amazon the product was frequently bought with a standard SD card , which i automatically went for, in error! The camera takes a micro SD card. ( be aware )
11 comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
This takes brilliant pictures. You need a little memory card, which is not included, but only costs about £6.00 and holds hundreds of photos, the camera only lets you take 10 pictures to its memory without one. Very compact, fits in any bag or pocket with no bulkiness.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
A great purchase....only thing is the zoom in is not that great, but at this price its superb! Get one!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
very light weight for a trek, does everything I want with no fuss easy to understand so perfect for me
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
good camera - my son loves it. It does what it says on the tin!! i am buying again this Christmas for someone else
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
The Panasonic Lumix is a nice and sleek style handheld/pocket camera, with produces good quality shots. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a decent midrange camera.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
It is small and compact for my handbag which is great and does the job it is supposed to do with good results.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Very light camera, small in size, always found Panasonic of good quality. Easy to put in small hand bag, good reproduction on the screen. Seems easy to use. Instructions with it on a disc.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I purchased this as a replacement for my FS40 Lumix which I had sadly dropped and jammed the lens, which is a common fault so I am told.

This Lumix is a lighter camera with easier functions but very similar set up. The only fault I have on it is the zoom capabilities are only 5 when I was use to 8.

On a whole it is a lovely camera and easy to use if you want to point and shoot.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I bought the camera for taking decent snaps in a hostile environment (desert - dust and heat). It performed quite well in the daytime, nightime not quite so much. The movie sound recording quality is quite poor, so if you ever plan on making movies of the kids etc, perhaps look for a higher model
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)