Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Folding binoculars from PresenceUK
Don't be put off by the price , it is ridiculously cheap but this is a classy product. I confess I ordered on the basis of "What the hell, it is only coppers and I have lost nothing if junk arrives" , but I have been taught a lesson. This pair of binoculars is stunning ........ sturdy, easy to focus and adjust to individual eye strength, compact ............
I am a...
Published on 13 Mar. 2013 by RobinB

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery and light weight but no good for novice star gazing
Fast delivery and light weight but no good for novice star gazing. Bought as a present for friend who doesn't think much of them unless bird watching in the garden.
Published 8 months ago by Kim Byers


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Folding binoculars from PresenceUK, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
Don't be put off by the price , it is ridiculously cheap but this is a classy product. I confess I ordered on the basis of "What the hell, it is only coppers and I have lost nothing if junk arrives" , but I have been taught a lesson. This pair of binoculars is stunning ........ sturdy, easy to focus and adjust to individual eye strength, compact ............
I am a professional artist and clarity and accuracy of vision are part of my stock in trade and I am taken aback by the effectiveness of this small product. Believe me, at this price, at this quality it is just plain daft not to buy.
A word about PresenceUK. The product arrived within a couple of days of ordering, immaculately and securely packaged and even before it had arrived PresenceUK emailed with a service follow up to check all was well. If the whole world ran like this wow what a place it would be ....... quality, value, service and trust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality.!!!!, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
Bought these to take on holiday and other places...I already have a heavy pair of pentax with same magnification. These binoculars are far superior to my pentax ones. They are well constructed and quality of the image is outstanding. I can't believe the performance for the size-11cm x 6.5cm x 3.5cm--They weigh 185gr. Don't think that because they are small that they won't fit people with wide pupil distance, they are suitable for children and a adults. I am going to order another pair for my daughter...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
These binoculars are great. Light weight and solid construction. Fits in a coat pocket. Great product and service. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY BLACK & SILVER BINOCULARS, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
I had been meaning to purchase binoculars for a while as I am interested in birdwatching and astronomy. I also read some of the reviews after deliberating and comparing - decided on the bespoke binoculars. Was I amazed of the magnification of the binoculars - wow and wow - it makes spying toe a whole new level!! The fact that you can carry them in your pocket/carry them like a an ordinary camera is amazing. I am now getting so much enjoyment seeing the various birds up close and almost personal and other beauties of the surrounding Devon countryside.

Thanks again Amazon.
Patricia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value!, 20 Mar. 2013
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
I brought two pairs of these binoculars for my daughter to use at an outdoor concert. They are far better than I expected them to be! They come in a compact little case which easily attaches to your belt, so no need for a handbag and they seem to have a great range! Perfect! ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
Excellent product. Perfect for travelling. Cannot believe price for quality. These are for a trip later in the year and they are going to be very easy to use and to carry around with me. They even come with their own case which is very rare these days. Delivery was very quick and the company sent a follow up mail to check i was happy. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
Very good binoculars for the price, very happy with them, very quick delivery. Excellent value for money better than I thought they would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic little binoculars, 12 Mar. 2013
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
Fantastic compact binoculars. Just the job for keeping in car or pocket.very good product at an amazing price.buy with confidence. Highly recommend. And super fast service and shipping too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Budding Birdwatcher's Delight, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
I bought these for my grandson for Christmas, and he is absolutely delighted. He and his family live in Canada and have lots of birds visiting their back garden so now he has the means of watching them more closely and identifying them from the book I bought him for his birthday earlier. A really good product at an amazing price, very quickly delivered. They are light for small hands, come in a case and are not so expensive that it is a disaster if they get lost. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality binoculars, 30 July 2013
By 
Jessop "Mikey Bunny" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10x25 Black Compact Folding Binoculars with Case, High quality optics, Rubber amoured body. Features High Power Magnification. Special Anti Glare Fully Coated Optics. Lightweight Alloy Body. Ideal for Birdwatching, Concerts, Sport, Hiking, Camping and Travel. (Electronics)
These binoculars may be relatively cheap to buy but they are not made like other cheap pairs that I have purchased or used. The blue rubber coating makes them easy to handle and they feel robust. The optics really are high quality and provide a very clear image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews