Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product
Very good quality and super comfortable. You can buy your size or smaller because still fitting. Is a bargain for this product
Published on 14 Mar. 2013 by Juliana Oliveira

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good
far too small so I returned them
Published 8 months ago by jane


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product, 14 Mar. 2013
Very good quality and super comfortable. You can buy your size or smaller because still fitting. Is a bargain for this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wife is happy., 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived well early compared to the due date. These are very comfortable as described. The wife is happy and has already recommended them to a friend. Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super bra, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
C. Neville (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value for money. i recommend this product. i found this bra very supportive,comfortable and does not
ride up like similar more expensive bras
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy fit bras, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these, as I suffer from seriuos arthritis, these bras, are really easy to wear, very comfortable, and have recommended them to family members!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars product mania cozy sports bras, 1 Aug. 2013
By 
Cally (Prestwood, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These bras are very comfortable they are soft and the straps are wide, the under band is wide and the cups are shaped well. At the price offered they are value for money. The only downside is that the under band rolls up but I've never found a soft bra yet that doesn't. I needed to size up as the size I ordered squashed my boobs. They replaced the bras, eventually. The larger size is perfect. It also gives a little lift. Highly recommend for casual wear and bed. I bought another set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars they are good for when your exercising, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are good for when your exercising,but I had to wear the 2 on top of 1 another,they are a bit thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they arrived quickly. the are very comfortable and flexible. i use them for everyday use as well. will deinitely buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
far too small so I returned them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Product Mania Ltd 3 Pack Cozy Sports Bra (Small)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews