Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely story, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
I really liked this story it was well written which is character led with good pace so the story does not get dull. The plot is well thought out and it has a happily ever after that you come to love from this author. I would highly recommend this book and others from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely enjoyable, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
I just love Laura Landon's books so to give this one a good review is really easy. More of her first class stories. Extremely enjoyable and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
A nice read for your holidays .I would recommend this book to any one who likes romances.I would happily tell my friends day to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grand, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
I love these stories and enjoying all the books by laura I have downloaded so far. keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
As always with Laura Landon it is a really good story, I found it difficult to put down. It is up to her usual good standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable romance., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyable romantic romp. A good story with plenty of twists and turns along the way despite knowing that it will inevitably have a happy ending. It lost a star as I would have liked a little more bedroom action detail - this gets skimmed over. But overall a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exquisite!, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
What a lovely book! It's the second Laura Landon I've read, and I enjoyed it even more than the other one.
This really felt steeped in history (with some poetic license). Yet I really identified with the characters. I was hooked from the start, and was enchanted by the journey of Maggie and Gray. Erego, this Gray is way better than the infamous Mr Grey!! Maggie is a very independent woman to the extent of it almost being to her detriment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars more than willing, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Than Willing (Kindle Edition)
i would suggest any body to read this book it was brillant from start to finish. it you thinking that the end was going to turn out one way and it didnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

More Than Willing
More Than Willing by Laura Landon
1.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews