Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars441
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
what a great app got this when i read reviews from others and i have to agree what nice app easy to use great picture on my kindle hd fire runs very smooth also brought pause live tv download for it . I can now watch late films in bed without keeping wife awake.
I recommend this one for sure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Downloaded this app after very favourable reviews, but am very disappointed with the picture quality. Far superior is the free Catch up TV app which has HD definition. Unless you NEED the extra freeview channels, I'd give this a miss and save your money for something more entertaining.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Live TV in bed. How decadent. This app is perfect for the Kindle fire and not only gives me all the channels I would expect to receive, but some unexpected ones, too.

Works flawlessly and the interface is completely intuitive. There's no learning involved at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Has lots of channels when the streaming is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This was worth the £2.00 it costs. All the Freeview stations in the UK, with reception as good as you get on a computer. At my home the reception breaks up a little, as it does if I watch on my laptop, but at other places it works without breaking up at all. A good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This app my Player Pro (skynetsoftware) is not very good,you can only view what is show on that day and time.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
I thought this would enable me to watch programs I had missed in the last few days but it seems I can only watch live TV.

Really disappointing and I would love to get my £3 back.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
No problem accessing the channels available, however tends to stop mid programme for a couple of minutes then continues, hence you miss the flow of the programme. Also for London viewers the BBC news does not broadcast the London regional news.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
I AM SO ANGRY THAT I PAID 3 Pounds for an app that does not work. Amazon should not allow these apps, I assumed that it would do what it claims but it absolutely does not, free app works better. It should be removed and money paid back
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Great for Freeview plus you get +1 with BBC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)