Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
Good read. Really had to move onto book 2 to satisfy my curiosity. Will definitely read this author again soon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Enjoyed immensly. Good read from start to finish. Nice to find a new a author who can weave a story so credibly
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Great start but ends almost mid sentence and means you then have to buy book two to find out what happens next.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I really enjoyed this book! I liked the way the author had written each chapters giving you each characters point of view and how they are all linked. I would fully recommend this book.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Hooked from page 1, book 2 is waiting in the wings, now to sort out the twist & turns , & who fits where......
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
I didn't expect to buy half a book. The half I read wasn't that good. So I will not be buying the other half!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I loved this thriller and the writer keeps the suspense going to the very end. I've bought the sequel already!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Haunted from within is a good book . it laves you wanting to get the next book to see the outcome of the story
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
cannot wait to see what happens to all the characters and why it is happening this book is a good page turner
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Very naughty man, wow you got a whicked imagination 10 star , brill,, please make into a film. number 1 rated
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse