Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it to use while cycling, very happy with it as there are lots of combinations can be used for different weather conditions. Doesn't prevent breathing. Dries quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keep your ears warm cycling, 5 Dec 2012
By 
Wendy Franks (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to wear when cycling on very cold mornings - fits under the helmet - when you get warm it converts to a scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent snood - best I've used, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are FANTASTIC!
I've tried a couple of these snood type products over the years and have bought BUFF time and again - always happy.
They're far stretchier than some others I've had, which means the versatility is increased, and being the same inside & out are great (I've only purchased single colours so can't vouch for other style of design/prints).
Very versatile in use and easy to store when not using. Really do keep you warm and really convenient & breathable in the heat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buff, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is pretty good and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use it all the time ,,in various shapes for my neck and head,not to bright,but nice and light,fantastic I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buff!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this, I bought 1 as a present and then ended up buying one for me. Wear it cycling, walking, as a headband and to tie my hair back. Would buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buff High UV, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buff High UV Pro Multi Functional Headwear (Sports Apparel)
I am very happy with my Buff. It is nice light fabric which is also soft to touch. It keeps its shape and provides me enough warmth and protection from the wind. I use the Buff when I play tennis in the cold.The colours are brighter than the picture but it doesn't worry me because they go well with all my sporty and casual clothes. I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this, great multi fuctional item for my bad hair day travels! Cant recommend enough. Really fast delviery too, great,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 21 Jun 2013
By 
Ms. S. L. Cairn (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a present and seemed very well received. Have seen my friend wearing it at the gym
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thinning on Top?, 20 May 2013
By 
Andy (Lerwick, Shetland United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worried about a fried bonce on a forthcoming cycling tour of Scotland, and not wanting to wear a wooly hat I decided that this would be a good solution. I have plenty of Buffs so I know how good they are. If you haven't got one yet then you should. I hope that this one will do the job that I have bought it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews