Customer Reviews


8,829 Reviews
5 star:
 (7,163)
4 star:
 (1,136)
3 star:
 (297)
2 star:
 (85)
1 star:
 (148)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle printable Amazon gift certificate
Easy enough to set up and with printing it yourself you have it instantly.

A good idea, though the printout needs to be folded to make it a presentable item and that could do with a make over.
Published on 30 Jan 2012 by D. Thorn

versus
157 of 173 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published 21 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1689 690 691883 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful gift that allows an indvidual to choose what they really want!, 29 Jan 2011
Amazon gift cards are the perfect gift. It takes the worry out of gift giving. As the gift-giver, you know the gift will be appreciated and used. No more "useless" gifts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the ticket, 28 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. Elaine Crook (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What do you buy a nephew which he can use instead of giving cash which more than likely could end up on cigarettes and alcohol? This was a great alterative as he can buy the regular downloads he likes or use on a larger item from the thousands of choices available - fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Choose Your Own Gift!, 28 Jan 2011
Amazon is the website of choice for buying goods for many of us and this is the gift that surely suits any and everyone. As an author, I'm a big reader and always ask at least one member of the family for a gift card every Birthday and Xmas. Predictable yes, but what better way to spend a bit of time than browsing the site for a treat at my leisure later? Now of course Amazon are about a lot more than books so there's even more to use the voucher on.

Giving these is very handy too. Not least of all because of the "print them yourself" feature. Last month when we were snowed in and mail deliveries were struggling across the country I was able to order and "produce" my own gifts instantly. No need to trudge through the snow and crowds or worry about whether the postman would get to me. Great.

Author of Gig-Getter and Rouse the Crowd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Card, 28 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first time that I have purchased an Amazon Gift Card and as a present it was most favourably received. I shall be purchasing more, including some for myself as they appear to be very useful in purchasing Kindle books - avoiding many relatively small transactions on your credit card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card - so easy, 28 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this gift card on line - and all I had to do was print it.

It was so easy to do .... and when complete, folds into a neat 4-page gift card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift vouchers, 28 Jan 2011
Very easy way to give my neices and nephew gifts at Christmas.They can then buy what they want and do not end up with unwanted gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quick, easy and very useful for the man who has everything!, 28 Jan 2011
last minute christmas gift, which was very well recieved and no worries about gift reciepts! easy to select and print or email directly to the recipient. will use again definately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Token, 28 Jan 2011
A great way of sorting last minute presents and always very enthusiastically received. Most people prefer this to a book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Cards, 26 Jan 2011
The gift card makes a great surprise for any occasion, it's really handy for those occasions when you just can't decide what to get someone, especially with Amazon's great range of products. There are various nice designs to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Card, 26 Jan 2011
The product itself is fine. I think Amazon need to revisit the purchasing process though. There is to much having to log in at different times. I would have expected to have been able to purchase and instantly print the gift certificate. Instead you have to wait for email linksthen log in. Amazon please make the 'button' for printing the certificate 'pop' out of the page. At the moment it is obscured by so much junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1689 690 691883 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Congratulations! (Balloons) - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews