Customer Reviews


6,974 Reviews
5 star:
 (5,781)
4 star:
 (697)
3 star:
 (200)
2 star:
 (92)
1 star:
 (204)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


278 of 313 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
104 of 111 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Offer international gift cards
I love the idea of these cards, however it would be nice if I could send one to the UK from the USA web site, one which I pay for in dollars at amazon.com, but the recipient can spend on amazon.co.uk - I am fed up with getting hit with international transaction fees on my US credit card every time I send gifts to my relatives in the UK.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Barry Graham


‹ Previous | 1488 489 490698 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent last minute present solution. Easy to order and send, bought so my niece could download books to her new kindle app on her new tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars E-mailed certificates, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very handy to save the bother of posting or printing them out. Only problem I experienced was my 68 year old mother could not get the hang of opening an account or redeeming it. I ended up resending it to myself & getting her some thing else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificates, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose Gift certificate as I never know what my grandchildren want, it is the perfect answer as Amazon has such a wide range of choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift voucher, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say. It was such a pleasant surprise. Thank you very muc. Will look forward to spending it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas voucher, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good way to give a present to someone far away,that they can use on something they actually want and appreciate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Vouchers, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There's not much to say about a voucher. It was delivered! I use them because I live abroad and it's a good way to send a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my wifes new kindle fire hd, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to purchase and easy to redeem. Great. My wife love it and wasn't used to her kindle show this voucher helped to make everything easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for christmas, 18 Jan 2013
We were amazed at the rapid response at for both the sender and reciever of the gift - impressive at the level of service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Christmas Card to send overseas, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a simple way to send a Christmas greeting and gift, all in one, to family overseas. I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What to get for someone who has everything!, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Skaddyliza (Melbourne, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gift cards are always a good choice for a father who's sooo hard to buy for! Convenient, quick, easy and reliable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1488 489 490698 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Our Gift To You - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews