Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14,792
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Happy Birthday (Doodle)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
Easy and convenient. Pity there is not a greater range of cards. This one seemed a bit tacky and homemade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
was very easy to use & i liked the design options, only dislike was i wanted it in euro's. would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
Very good, quick and easy to use. An ideal gift for anyone without the hassle of trailing round the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
The online amazon kindle gift voucher was simple and easy to order and print - a most welcome way to order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2011
This is a very simple way to give a present.It is easy
to download and print out. Will use again.Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
I find the giftcards from Amazon a really great gift. Can be given to man or woman, young or old! perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
This was gift for a lady older than 20. She was delighted with the
card and bought several CD with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Irish Kindle owners are forced by their Kindle to use the Amazon.COM store, so GBP Gift Certificates purchased from the Amazon UK store will not be able to be used for Irish-owned Kindle purchases.

This may be stated somewhere in the small print on the Amazon UK site but was not apparent when purchasing the GBP Gift Cert and I did look in the Help section to confirm that general Gift Certs could be used for Kindle purchases, and that there weren't specific Kindle Gift Certs, before making my purchase.

That said, I got very prompt service from Amazon UK in arranging a refund of the unused GBP Gift Cert so that I could then go and purchase a USD Gift Cert from Amazon.COM.

However, it was disappointing to discover that the person to whom I gave the GBP Gift Cert could not use it when presented and to have to go through the process of getting the GBP refund and a USD replacement for re-presentation some time after the special occasion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
I didn't know these type of vouchers were on Amazon! Came in handy when I had forgotten someone birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Excellent idea Enables you to buy just the amount you want which is sometimes difficult in retail outlets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)