Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14,792
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Happy Birthday (Let's Hang Out)|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Very easy way of giving a gift token. Amazon provides such a variety of items to spend a special gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Very easy to work around & print was an ideal present for a member of my family who lived this voucher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Good to do at and easy to understand. The actions are all simple and easy to use even for a beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Gift for my daughter. So she gets to choose and chooses more than once. The gift that keeps on giving!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I am very pleased with the voucher and it was well received by the recipient for use with Amazon books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was very handy to pay for my new goods without having to put individual items on the credit card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Present for my son in law so he can choose what he wants, always makes it easier than buying something
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Brought these for my mother in law she loved them. Just wish you could buy amazon vouchers in the shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Recipient was pleased - How are you supposed to rate a gift card? - More words you have to be kidding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Did exactly what was required and was fun ! An ideal way to give what is really wanted. No more to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)