Customer Reviews


7,856 Reviews
5 star:
 (6,505)
4 star:
 (803)
3 star:
 (224)
2 star:
 (99)
1 star:
 (225)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


293 of 329 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
127 of 138 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Offer international gift cards
I love the idea of these cards, however it would be nice if I could send one to the UK from the USA web site, one which I pay for in dollars at amazon.com, but the recipient can spend on amazon.co.uk - I am fed up with getting hit with international transaction fees on my US credit card every time I send gifts to my relatives in the UK.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Barry Graham


‹ Previous | 1432 433 434786 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 21 Feb 2013
Great idea. The gift card was a Christmas present and well received. So easy to order and email, I would recommend this service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Convenience, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Christine Samuel (Greeley, Co USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is so convenient and everyone loves the gift cert. It was a very easy way to give a gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a surprise!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely surprise from a friend in America, a very thoughtful way of showing someone that you care especially as both the giver and recipient are great book lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a good idea when you remember someone's birthday at the last minute!A card and a gift,they don't know that you nearly forgot!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to order and process as easy as possible so deserves a 4 star rating. excellent smashing super great superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 21 Feb 2013
By 
D. Pass (Staffs) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just when you are struggling to get someone a gift you find these Certificates and hey presto what a great idea , have now used them for Birthdays as well 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 21 Feb 2013
By 
Philip Hitchen (Lancashire (UK)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mmm, what else can I say, I got this as a birthday pressy, Amazon did the business and my Sis loved her gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted recepient!, 21 Feb 2013
By 
G. Whalley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a lovely surprise bonus present for the recipient. I have no idea if she what she thought of the design though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift cards, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful for people who have everything but enjoy good cookery books etc.
Lets them choose what they would like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to give, fantastic to receive!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hassle-free idea for a gift. In my experience, always appreciated by recipients. Easy to organise in advance and it's good to know that Amazon send the giver reminders about the voucher being sent. Top marks to Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1432 433 434786 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gift of Choice - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Card
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews